Dennis Craddock, left, was presented the Priceless Gem in October 2012 by Senior Associate Athletic Director Beth Mill and Athletic Director Bubba Cunningham. (Photo courtesy of UNC Athletics)

NEW ORLEANS – The U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association announced Thursday the six coaches who will be inducted into the USTFCCCA Coaches Hall of Fame as the Class of 2013, including UNC’s Dennis Craddock.

Ron Allice, Al Cantello, Curtis Frye, Jim Hunt and Paul Olsen, along with Craddock, have all made a significant impact on the history of track & field at the collegiate, national and international levels through their coaching and the legacies of their student-athletes and will be enshrined in the Hall of Fame for their accomplishments.

These six men will be honored at the 2013 USTFCCCA Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Monday, December 16, at the USTFCCCA Convention in Orlando, Florida.

For the full announcement from the USTFCCCA and more on Craddock, click here.