The band Tracksuit (comprised of Brendan Rice, Tyler Harrington, and Marcus Johnson) has just released its debut album, “Shadow Box.”

Tracksuit came on Live & Local this week to discuss the album and play a few songs – plus one bonus song that made its official debut on WCHL!

Part 1: “Virgil”


Part 2: “Fireflies”


Part 3: “Chasing the Wind”


Part 4: “American Way”